Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

First day of the holiday for me so cleaned our cars. I'm constantly amazed at the quality of the materials in the LS400 (carpets, leather, metalwork, etc) and they come up brilliantly with minimal work. I'm no professional valeter (as you will be able to tell) but a quick clean (no polish today) inside and out and she was looking a lot better!

ls400_1.jpg

ls400_2.jpg

ls400_3.jpg

ls400_4.jpg

Your car looks tasty. Very nice indeed!!!!!

Thanks. There are a few bits that need sorting on it but I'm getting round to those slowly. Basic car is in excellent shape though and I'm very happy with it.

She looks great inside and out. Great purchase. Happy Lexus Christmas. Mike.

Thanks Mike, just drying the mats now before the Mrs takes her friends for a night out in it! Will be the first time she has driven it. I've got the job of dropping my son and his drum kit off for his pub gig.

• Like 1

She looks great inside and out. Great purchase. Happy Lexus Christmas. Mike.

Thanks Mike, just drying the mats now before the Mrs takes her friends for a night out in it! Will be the first time she has driven it. I've got the job of dropping my son and his drum kit off for his pub gig.

Brilliant what sort of music is he into? Mike.

His main interest is big band stuff. He's got a place to study at the Royal Northern College of Music in September on their jazz undergraduate programme. Tonight he is playing in a covers band. The life of a jobbing drummer!

His main interest is big band stuff. He's got a place to study at the Royal Northern College of Music in September on their jazz undergraduate programme. Tonight he is playing in a covers band. The life of a jobbing drummer!