Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

Supercharged !

yemgi

Here are a few pics I did this evening. All is fitted, I just have to verify the bumper don't need to be modded before fitting it back on.

sc_1_1.jpg

sc_1_2.jpg

sc_1_4.jpg

sc_1_5.jpg

sc_1_6.jpg

sc_1_7.jpg

sc_1_8.jpg

Thanks to Gord for the parts and to Dave for the delivery ;)

Thanks mates :)

Only negative point so far, my Prolex Performance tower bar does not fit :crybaby: I have to check if I can modify it or if I have to change it

Very nice :D

Whats the full price for the charger kit, unfitted :question:

Loving the colour - Custom colours rule :winky:

Less than £2500 at Prolex or TDi

Bargain :D

Was it easy to fit? I'm a Mechanic so i'm trying to weigh up the options of fitting it myself :duh:

YES you will be able to fit yourself, you get full instructions with the kit :D should take you a day :D

its a bit like meccano :)

Nice one my man!! You've finally got some punch behind that ace looking motor of yours!! :D

P.S. Get yourself a HKS or Apexi induction kit and you can wake the dead!! :lol:

Never realised the TTE I/C was that small! tiny compared to what i got with for my s/c on the tez'...

Nice install :)

Carbon fibre covers..... where can i get those?

I didn't think you were allowed to modify the engine in France?

No mod is allowed in France :hehe:

Get yourself a HKS or Apexi induction kit and you can wake the dead!! :lol:

Unfortunately, none fit a LHD car :(

Nice install :)

Carbon fibre covers..... where can i get those?

I'm sure this has been said before, what is the 0-60 on a s/c is200?

I'm really thinking about getting one rather than buying a new IS200 later this year.

Do you have to change anything else along with the s/c - i.e. brake upgrade / air intake etc?

Anybody recommend a garage in the NorthWest to fit one? Or anybody want to earn some cash to do it for me?

Thanks....

I'm sure this has been said before, what is the 0-60 on a s/c is200?