Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

RX450h | 'Check Hybrid System' | Can accident cause oil cooler damage?

Israndomness

Newbie here. Please excuse my ignorance about technical terms, but here is the situation, best I can explain it. Grateful for any advice you can offer.