Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

Is300h test drive

Evening all hope your all well. 

I'm a newbie here with some input and guidance. 

Tomorrow I have a 24 hour test drive of which I'm really looking forward too. Question is before the test drive will they give me a run down how to use the car or will they leave me to my own devises? What sort of miles can you do? Coming from a mazda 3 sport 1.6 it's a massive step up and I'm abit nervous about it tbh. But excited also. 

How are you guys rating the car?

How old are you all?

I'm 25 (didn't know if the car maybe too old for me, not sure really.)

Lexus birmingham have so far been great. Very polite and courteous unlike bmw who didn't want to know. 

Is this forum on tapatalk?

Welcome to the forum and yes it works well with tapatalk. If you're having the car for 24 hours I'm sure they'll give you a full run down on the car. As you've already noticed Lexus dealers do try and provide a service that really all dealers should and sadly few do.

The car is great, the F Sport the most striking IMO and I don't think you'll be disappointed. Remember to try it in Sport mode as well as Normal.

As for your age, most of us are about your age as well [emoji23][emoji23], give or take a decade or so.

Let us know how you get on and enjoy it!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

• Like 1

12 minutes ago, DJP said:

Welcome to the forum and yes it works well with tapatalk. If you're having the car for 24 hours I'm sure they'll give you a full run down on the car. As you've already noticed Lexus dealers do try and provide a service that really all dealers should and sadly few do.

The car is great, the F Sport the most striking IMO and I don't think you'll be disappointed. Remember to try it in Sport mode as well as Normal.

As for your age, most of us are about your age as well emoji23.pngemoji23.png, give or take a decade or so.

Hi and cheers for the welcome mate.