Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

Poor boys black hole glaze & nattys wax

My long awaited parcel turned up yesterday

IMG_0156.thumb.JPG.67a0758fb36e3b4f05eed0bd90925a31.JPG

Heard good things about these products on dark coloured cars.

gave the car another going over with the clay mit beforehand

IMG_0158.thumb.JPG.7e9d800d9e033c1e09fb8a48af534da9.JPG

Completed one panel at a time as I've never used poorboys products before.

i usually would have gone over the car with meguires scratch x beforehand but time was short so a carried on with the glaze and the wax.

I have to say that these are the easiest detailing products I have ever used, goes on really easily and comes off with a single wipe, no residue or dust was left even when I was a bit heavy handed with the application!  I was amazed how little I used to do the whole car.

The black hole glaze gave the paint a nice deep depth.

the nattys black wax gave the car a real wet look.  

In the words of my wife 'wow, I didn't think you could make it any shinier!'

Really pleased I gave them a try, will definitely be using there products in the future.

not the cheapest but well worth the money, I don't think you'd be disappointed.

IMG_0161.thumb.JPG.58306ddbc5ad69a565ed37bca19abcbf.JPGIMG_0163.thumb.JPG.bc158ef193dbabd493e13bef8f97bab1.JPGIMG_0164.thumb.JPG.16e4bf01a0870ae7d96387ea1498aeab.JPG

Pictures don't do the shine justice 😎

Matt

• Like 5

20 minutes ago, Big Rat said:

@Mattmech Very nice matey Mrs Rat has put an order in for me only last night, so it'll be my turn for a play, I posted this elsewhere today but thought I'd share it on here as well, the depths of desperation when it comes to detailing 😂

IMG_2566.JPG.ccb6a739a6350d8e9ff4adcc99e3565e.JPG

I reckon that's shot on a rig,

22 minutes ago, Jgtcracer said:

Where do you find all these pictures!?!?!?!?!?