Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

What Does Everyone Do ?

Just thought i would ask this one as I don't have a clue what people do besides post on here (besides TDi and Pro Lex) those that have been here a while probably know what each other does but its always helpful if you need advice on something or if someone has their own business (one hand washes the other know what i'm saying ;) )

So to kick it off

at the moment i'm in mad lizzies flying circus (the RAF for the uninitiated) i'm an engineer and i work on airframes and engines (building testing ground running etc) prior to that i was in F1 doing valve and cam profiling and all sorts of other stuff. I'm a qualified aerospace as well as production engineer and i can CNC part programme and given a workshop do pretty much anything bar grinding

So if theres anything that falls in that remit give me a shout

• Replies 102
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Currently:

Staff training officer in a private health care firm for adults with learning disabilities detained under the mental health act 1983.

After this month:

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

:P

Stu

Just thought i would ask this one as I don't have a clue what people do besides post on here (besides TDi and Pro Lex) those that have been here a while probably know what each other does but its always helpful if you need advice on something or if someone has their own business (one hand washes the other know what i'm saying ;) )

So to kick it off

at the moment i'm in mad lizzies flying circus (the RAF for the uninitiated) i'm an engineer and i work on airframes and engines (building testing ground running etc) prior to that i was in F1 doing valve and cam profiling and all sorts of other stuff. I'm a qualified aerospace as well as production engineer and i can CNC part programme and given a workshop do pretty much anything bar grinding

So if theres anything that falls in that remit give me a shout